Agenda

2015

Sunday 12 April 2015
Como - IT

Como Classica

Ist. Carducci - Salone Musa  - ore 17 30
Other artists
G. Di Ciollo, O. Introzzi

20 › 21 March 15
Sacile (PN) - IT

Ars Aures Piano Master "Rec & Play"

Fazioli Concert Hall
Other artists
R. Prosseda

Sunday 8 March 2015
Ariccia (RM) - IT

Accademia degli Sfaccendati

Palazzo Chigi - ore 18 30
Other artists
Quartetto di Cremona

Sunday 25 January 2015
Fondi (LT) - IT

Fondi Music Festival

Palazzo Caetani - ore 18 30

2014

Sunday 14 December 2014
Cremona - IT

Ass. Industriali Cremona

Teatro A. Ponchielli - ore 11 00
Other artists
L. Baldo

Thursday 30 October 2014
Roma - IT

RomaTreOrchestra

Aula Magna Facoltà di Lettere - Università Roma Tre - ore 17 30

Monday 29 September 2014
Cremona - IT

Stradivari Festival

Museo del Violino - ore 16 00
Other artists
A. Petryshak, L. Baldo

Saturday 16 August 2014
Anzio (RM) - IT

Ass. Anzio Futura

Villa Sarsina - Sala Consiliare - ore 18 00

31 July › 11 August 2014
Tignes - FR

Musicalp

Other artists
Denis Pascal

18 › 22 July 14
Fondi (LT) - IT

Fondi Music Festival

Other artists
M. Baglini, S. Chiesa

14 › 17 July 14
Porto S. Giorgio (AP) - IT

Other artists
Piero Rattalino

Thursday 10 July 2014
Ribera (AG) - IT

ISSM "Arturo Toscanini"

Sala Diplomi - ore 17 30

Sunday 11 May 2014
Fondi (LT) - IT

Fondi Music Festival

Palazzo Caetani - ore 18 30
Conductor
Gabriele Pezone

Friday 25 April 2014
Cremona - IT

Fondazione Museo del Violino

Museo del Violino - ore 20 30
Other artists
A. Petryshak, L. Baldo

Sunday 9 March 2014
Aprilia (LT) - IT

Ass. Mus. Amadeus

Auditorium Ist. "Rosselli" - ore 18 00
Other artists
Quartetto Guadagnini