Agenda

2019

Saturday 5 January 2019
Roma - IT

Roma Tre Orchestra

Musei Capitolini

2018

Saturday 22 December 2018
Crotone - IT

Beethoven - Acam - Associazione Amici Della Musicaweb

Auditorium Istituto Sandro Pertini - ore 19 00

Sunday 16 December 2018
Terni - IT

Araba Fenice di Terniweb

Auditorium Gazzoli - ore 17 30

Saturday 15 December 2018
Guardea (TR) - IT

Araba Fenice di Terniweb

Sala consiliare - ore 17 30

Sunday 9 December 2018
Roma - IT

Accedemia Nazionale di Santa Ceciliaweb

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia - ore 11 50

Sunday 25 November 2018
Roma - IT

I concerti del Quirinale

Cappella Paolina - ore 11 50

Sunday 18 November 2018
Compiègne - FR

Musée de Blérancourtweb

Palais de Compiègne  - ore 12 00

Saturday 17 November 2018
Senlis - FR

Fondation Cziffraweb

Chapelle Saint-Franbourg - ore 18 00

Monday 22 October 2018
Viterbo - IT

Associazione Muzio Clementiweb

Chiesa di San Silvestro - ore 17 30

Monday 15 October 2018
Budapest - HU

Istituto Italiano di Culturaweb

Sala Verdi - ore 19 00

Saturday 13 October 2018
Eger - HU

University of Eger


Saturday 6 October 2018
Parigi - FR

Jeunes Talents fête ses 20 answeb

Cour d'honneur - Archives nationales  - ore 23 00
Other artists
Varduhi Yeritsyan, Axel Trolese, Erik Breer, Rodolphe Menguy

Saturday 29 September 2018
Cremona - IT

Cremona musica

Sala Guarnieri - ore 12 30

Sunday 16 September 2018
Riva del Garda - IT

Conservatorio F.A.Bonporti di Trento

Conservatorio - ore 20 45

Friday 31 August 2018
Poggi dal Sasso - IT

Amiata Piano Festivalweb

Auditorium Bertarelli - ore 19 00
Program
Gershwin: Rhapsody in blue per due pianoforti
Liszt/Rossini: Ouverture del Guglielmo Tell S. 552

Sunday 8 July 2018
Roncegno Terme (TN) - IT

Ass. Distratta Musa

Palace Hotel - ore 21 00

Wednesday 27 June 2018
Collioure - FR

Les Amis d'Alain Marinaro

Centre Culturel - ore 21 00

Saturday 26 May 2018
Roma - IT

Accademia di Santa Cecilia

Sala Risonanze - Parco della Musica - ore 15 00

Friday 25 May 2018
Noale (VE) - IT

Fenice Opera Metropolitanaweb

San Giorgio - ore 20 45
Program
Mozart: Sonata KV 331 “Alla Turca”
Brahms: Variazioni su un tema originale op. 21 n. 1
Clementi: Sonata op. 50 n. 3 “Didone Abbandonata”
Liszt/Rossini: Ouverture del Guglielmo Tell S. 552

Saturday 19 May 2018
Pechino - CN

Meeting Beijing 2018

Millennium Monument Auditorium - ore 21 00

Saturday 12 May 2018
Auxerre - FR

Concerto privato


Thursday 3 May 2018
Roma - IT

Accademia filiarmonica romanaweb

Sala Casella - via Flaminia 118 - ore 19 30

Sunday 15 April 2018
Rovereto - IT

Associazione Mozart Italia

Casa Mozart - ore 11 00
Program

To define


Friday 23 March 2018
Parigi - FR

Ministère de la Cultureweb


Wednesday 21 March 2018
Seregno (MB) - IT

Auditorium - Piazza Risorgimento - ore 21 00